RSS

Starting Point

13 Jan

So here we go.  Here are my starting pictures.  I actually started on Monday but didnt take any pictures so we will start today.  My starting weight is 143.2 – Yes I am actually posting that.  I want to be accountable for this so I stick with it. 

My starting picture.

I want to be able to fit into these shirt and pants without looking like I have a tire around my waist and hips and I would love to get rid of my big flabby arms.  LOL

My goal is to lose weight but more so my goal this year is to go 1000 miles in 2012.  I have been doing this by walk/running on the treadmil for 1 hour a day.  I use my treadmil at home and I use endomondo to track my progress online.  This is what I did today.

http://www.endomondo.com

Was out tracking with Endomondo

Calories: 407 kcal
Average Pace: 15:23 min/mi
Distance: 3.90 miles
Duration: 1h:00m:00s
Not bad.  I have also been staying at 1200 calories or less a day.  Todays lunch was a nice big salad with mushrooms, yellow pepers, low fat cheese, turkey lunchmeat and honey mustard dressing. – total 230 calories and delicious.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 13, 2012 in weight loss

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Starting Point

  1. gabyst

    January 15, 2012 at 12:39 pm

    I am so proud of you. Your inspiration lights fires under all of us. Your energy and never faultering goodness is just a part of the reasons we all Love you so much. Good job my sweet girl. Gramma Geri

     

Leave a Reply

