RSS

Endomondo Running Workout & Arm Workout

16 Jan

Today I only ran for 30 minutes instead of 60.   Baby J isn’t feeling well today and was very clingy to me when I got home from work so I wasn’t sure I would even get in a workout today at all.  She went down for a nap so I figured it was my chance to run.

I’m not sure if is the new shoes or the fact that I am running after work and I am use to running earlier in the day, but I just felt off today.  I just cant pin point the reason but it took all I had just to go 30 minutes.  Not very happy with my run today but its better than nothing.  So in addition to my run I did an arm workout as well.

http://www.endomondo.com

Was out tracking with Endomondo

Calories: 224 kcal
Average Pace: 14:53 min/mi
Distance: 2.15 miles
Duration: 32m:01s
Pyramid arm workout
10 Push Ups – I did 10
20 Dips – I did 10
30 Bicep Curls – I did 15 using 5lb weights
40 Second Plank – I did 10 seconds
50 Tummy Tuks – I did 50
40 Second Plank – I did 10 seconds
30 Bicep Curls – I did 15 using 5lb weights
20 Dips – I did 10
10 Push Ups – I did 10
This is the first time I did the arm pyramid so I guess that is a starting point to work my way up to doing a full pyramid.  Guess there is always room to improve.  🙂
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2012 in workout

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

