RSS

Shouldnt this get easier

18 Jan

I have been running now for a week and a half and I feel like I hurt just as much today as I did when I started.  Shouldn’t I be able to run more without hurting so much?  When does it get to the point where I can hop on the treadmill and just go and run for a mile at a time?  My knees are hurting today so I decided to take a rest day.  But when does it get easier?

Yes a bit of a bitty party for myself today.  Just frustrated with my progress.

This pretty much sums it up today.  UGGG!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 18, 2012 in workout

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

