RSS

January Goal Update

31 Jan

Goal for the year: 1000 miles in 2012

My progress so far:

January: 53.35 miles

946.65 miles to go for the year.  I am happy with the progress I have made.  As you can see from my previous months, I was lazy.  Not very impressive is it?  There are definitely days were it would be so much easier to sit on the couch and scrapbook and watch TV but I try my best to stay motivated and get out and do something.  I plan to continue this and keep racking up my miles.  I am so excited to have this many miles all ready.  Lets go February!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2012 in Goal

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

