RSS

Expanding by two feet!

01 Feb

We will be expanding our family by two feet!  Last week I took a pregnancy test and it was positive.  Since we had a chemical pregnancy in October I have been hesitant to post anything until we had a better feeling for this little one.  Today I am officially 4 weeks and 5 days pregnant.  I have taken several pregnancy test to make sure the line was getting darker and things were looking good.  My temps are looking amazing and the line on the pregnancy test keeps getting darker.  I think it is safe to say “I am pregnant”.

 

We are so excited and can’t wait to meet the newest member of our family!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 1, 2012 in baby

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Expanding by two feet!

  1. Amber

    February 1, 2012 at 12:21 pm

    YAY!!! I cant wait!!!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

