RSS

Preggo Buddies

04 Feb

A few weeks ago I found out a close friend of mine is pregnant.  This was great news.  Although at the time I did not know I was pregnant I was very happy for her and was hoping for the best for myself.  Then I found out I was pregnant and I thought, this is great I have someone to be pregnant with and we can complain about the bad stuff and enjoy the good stuff together.  Then this morning I find out my sister-in-law is pregnant, well soon to be sister-in-law.  🙂  They are planning a June wedding and found out they made a Christmas baby.  The wedding is still on for June and I wont be the only pregnant one there.  LOL

OMG I am so excited.  I have preggo buddies.  My SIL and I are only about two weeks apart in our due dates.  This is the best news ever.  I am sure we will all have so much fun.  My only wish is that they were closer so we can go shopping together.  LOL

I wonder if this is like the “bad things law” – you know bad things always happen in 3’s.  I have heard this with death as well.  I have never heard it with good things though, although most people remember more of the bad things that happen when they happen in 3’s then the good things that happen in 3’s so this may be true but we just don’t count them like we count bad things.  I don’t know.  I do know that when I was pregnant with baby J, I was pregnant with two other friends as well and now that I am pregnant again I am pregnant with two ladies again.  LOL  So I am going to make a stab at it and say this is the “pregnancy law” – pregnancy happens in 3’s.  Woohoo!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2012 in baby

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

