RSS

The Versatile Blogger Award

29 Feb

Thank you to Sara over at 2mommiestobe for nominating my blog for this award.  Head over and check out her great blog about her and her wife and their absolutely adorable little girl.  I have very much enjoyed reading about their amazing family and their adventures in baby making.

Here are the award details:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.
  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers and inform them of their nomination.
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself.

I nominate the following blogs:

  1. 2-Moms It can be done!
  2. A Story Of Two Moms
  3. Role Playing With Kids
  4. What The Blog?
  5. Drink Run Yoga

7 random facts about me:

  1. I have foods that are mushy.
  2. I have 7 tattoos.
  3. My favorite drink is Disaronno Amaretto on the rocks with a splash of sour.
  4. My all time favorite movies are Top Gun and Pretty Woman.
  5. I am very outgoing.
  6. I love being a mother more than I ever thought I could have.
  7. I enjoy being outdoors but admit I can sit on the couch all day on my laptop too.

Thank so much for the great award.  I love blogging.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on February 29, 2012 in Blogging

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. 2mommiestobe

    February 29, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    I can sit on the couch all day too, especially now with Kendall. That’s how we spent our maternity leave.

     
  2. Terry Tarte

    February 29, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    WTG V!!! Nicely done…

     
  3. drinkrunyoga

    February 29, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    Wow thanks for nominating me 🙂

     
    • Two Moms

      February 29, 2012 at 7:47 pm

      Love your blog. Keep up the good work.

       
  4. KJ and the Kids

    February 29, 2012 at 11:04 pm

    Thanks for the nomination !
    I just took a second to catch up and damn I’m sorry for your recent loss.
    They say you are most fertile right after a miscarriage. That’s when I finally got pregnant with Syd.
    Good luck next month.

    I’d like the password for your protected posts ?

     
  5. D

    March 1, 2012 at 8:43 am

    I love all these blogs, V is always reading them to me and cranking me up. Feel like I know you all. Friends and we’ve never met. Cool…

     
  6. Amber

    March 7, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    You have way too much time on your hands! LOL I can barely find time to READ all your blogs. Cant imagine actually doing one. LOL – way to go though. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

