RSS

Treadmill Workout

01 Mar

Baby J always wants to get on the treadmill after I am done with my run.  I usually let her get on for a few minutes and she is happy.  Today was no different, baby J hopped up on the treadmill and off she went.  As I sat there and watched her and Grease on TV, Zoey decided it was also her turn on the treadmill.

I couldnt believe she jumped right up on it with baby J.  I started laughing so hard I couldn’t hardly take this video.  I just had to share.  I still laugh each time I watch it.

The password is the same as the protected posts.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in baby

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Treadmill Workout

  1. 2mommiestobe

    March 1, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    This stupid phone wont let me see the video!!! By the way how did you post it?

     
    • Two Moms

      March 2, 2012 at 7:34 am

      I used Vimeo. Its so easy to use and you can password protect which of course I love. And its free to use. You should check it out. You will like it too.

       
  2. 2mommiestobe

    March 1, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    I was finally able to see it from my computer…Zoey looked like…get me the hell off this thing! And I hear Rizzo in the background 😉

     
    • Two Moms

      March 2, 2012 at 7:35 am

      Its funny but she jumps up there all by herself. That is what cracks me up. LOL I was running to Grease. I like watching movies while I run and musicals are so much run. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

