RSS

Weigh in – Week 7

02 Mar

I have been really good about making sure I get my run in and I have started Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred.  I have started cutting out more sodium in my diet and drinking about 10 glasses of water a day to keep my body flushed.  I have also been good about making sure I am taking my multi vitamin each night.

I was really disappointed with myself last week and I worked extra hard this week to make up for it and it has totally paid off.  My scale is finally moving.

I am down 2.2 lbs from last week!!  I am so happy about that number.  My hard work is finally paying off.  Here are my measurements as well.

Measurements 2/24/12                               Measurements 3/02/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  30 1/2″                               Waist(at bend)  30″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 34 3/4″                     Waist(at belly button) 34 1/4″                                                                Hips  36 1/2″                                               Hips  35 1/2″                                                                                       Thighs 22 1/2″                                            Thighs 22 1/2″                                                                                 Arms  12 3/4″                                              Arms  12 1/2″

I cheated and weighed in earlier this week so I knew I was down in weight but I was shocked this morning when I say my number.  Also my measurements are down again.  This makes me very happy.  YAY!!  Great way to start off my weekend.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Weigh in – Week 7

  1. Terry Tarte

    March 2, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Atta girl V – good job!!!!!!!!!!!

     
    • Two Moms

      March 2, 2012 at 7:20 pm

      Thank you. Very happy about that.

       

Leave a Reply

