RSS

Weigh in – Week 8

09 Mar

This week was a great week. I have been doing really great on my runs and I am feeling much more confident with my stride.  I have been running for longer periods as a time as well.  I ran my fastest 5K this week at 40:52.  I have been trying to continue with the 30 Day Shred but that has proven to be almost impossible this week.  I would like to do more strength training with my runs to form more definition in my muscles as well as burn more fat so that will be part of my goals for this week.  This is where I am today.

Measurements 3/02/12                               Measurements 3/09/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  30″                                    Waist(at bend)  29 1/4″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 34 1/4″                     Waist(at belly button) 33 1/2″                                                                Hips  35 1/2″                                               Hips  35 1/4″                                                                                       Thighs 22 1/2″                                            Thighs 22″                                                                                       Arms  12 1/2″                                              Arms  12 1/2″

Here are my progress pics:

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Weigh in – Week 8

  1. KJ and the Kids

    March 9, 2012 at 12:44 pm

    I am so jealous

     
  2. Terry Tarte

    March 10, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    Looking good! Remember the vision – 6 months, not 6 weeks… You are doing great!

     

Leave a Reply

