RSS

Weigh in – Week 9

16 Mar

This week has not been the greatest week for me working out since I have been sick.  So I made sure that I stuck to my calories for those days.  I think it helped being sick because I really did feel like eating anyways.  I have been a total slacker with the 30 day shred as well.  I think the videos get kinda boring doing the same thing each day but I am going to try really hard to get in my shred each day.  I will probably start this over and I may mix up some of her other DVDs in with it.  We will see.  I get bored and I stop doing it.  Guess I need to work on more of my determination to get to my end goal.  LOL  Anyways – here are my results this week.

I LOVE IT!  All my hard work is showing on the scale.  YAY!  My measurements were the same this week and I am okay with that.  I really didn’t get a lot of workouts in so there is no movement there.

Measurements 3/09/12                               Measurements 3/16/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  29 1/4″                               Waist(at bend)  29 1/4″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 33 1/2″                     Waist(at belly button) 33 1/2″                                                                Hips  35 1/4″                                               Hips  35 1/4″                                                                                       Thighs 22″                                                  Thighs 22″                                                                                       Arms  12 1/2″                                              Arms  12 1/2″

Over all a good week.

I want to let all of you know that D has lost a total of 4 pounds so far as well.  She is doing great and I am so proud of her for sticking to this with me.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Weigh in – Week 9

  1. Amber

    March 16, 2012 at 9:38 am

    Way to go!!!! 🙂 Keep up the good work!

     

Leave a Reply

