RSS

Pony’s

06 Apr

Baby J is BIG into My Little Pony right now.  That is all I hear about all day.  “My Pony’s”  “My Pony’s” “My Pony’s”  It is enough to drive you mad.  We take pony’s to the store, to  the restaurant, to grandpa’s house, pretty much everywhere we go we have to have a pony, or two or three, go with us.  This usually isn’t to big of a deal and I think its cute she has a little obsession with them but sometimes it’s just insane.

The other day we got in the car and she said “I go shopping for new pony?”  LOL  No we are not going to get new pony’s.  She must have 20 of them already along with 2 movies and D recently found them on Netflix.  Baby J has recently asked for the Pony’s that come with a train track.  Guess that will be the next one she gets.  Maybe the easter bunny will bring her one.  🙂

This is what my house looks like at this very moment.

This is on my TV.

This is in baby J’s bathroom.

This is in her bedroom.

This is on the couch.

This is in my bathroom.

And I can guarantee there are a few in the car as well.  LOL

I think it is so funny that they are all lined up in each room.  They are not just thrown somewhere.  They ar perfectly placed in a row in the exact right spot.  Gotta love this kid!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on April 6, 2012 in life

 

Tags: , , , ,

8 responses to “Pony’s

  1. loseitbig

    April 6, 2012 at 10:52 am

    I wish I could post a picture back to you. My shower has ponies in there as well.

     
    • Two Moms

      April 6, 2012 at 11:54 am

      LOL I think that is the one place I dont have any pony’s. Too funny.

       
  2. mycoffeeinbed

    April 6, 2012 at 11:04 am

    LOL so hard I crying right now. Love that little girl so much. I saw the ponies on the back of the potty this morning. I guess there were surprises for you everywhere today. Too funny. Probably some out in the lanai!

     
    • Two Moms

      April 6, 2012 at 11:55 am

      Yup found some in the lanai today too. Told her we had to go grocery shopping after my run and she said “then I go buy a new pony” LOL She cracks me up.

       
  3. glamcookie

    April 6, 2012 at 1:04 pm

    HAHAHAHAHA! Love the photos. That is too adorable 🙂

     
    • Two Moms

      April 6, 2012 at 6:36 pm

      Thank you. I also found some in the car when we left today. Just as I suspected I would. 🙂

       
  4. Terry Tarte

    April 6, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    Wait until she wants a real pony!!! 🙂

     
    • Two Moms

      April 6, 2012 at 6:36 pm

      No real pony! Unless grandpa is buying it for her. *wink wink*

       

Leave a Reply

