RSS

Weigh In – Week 12

06 Apr

I can’t believe it has been 3 months.  That is crazy to think it has been that long since I decided to change my life and become healthier.  I caved yesterday and had a beer and I thought for sure this would screw up my weigh in today.  Of course I didn’t think of this until after I had already bought the beer so I drank it anyways.  I actually only drank about 3/4 of it but whatever – I still drank beer.  I also drank a lot of water to counter act it.

So my weigh in today and 3 month pics.

I am down another 1.2 pounds.  Very happy with this number.  My measurements are:

Measurements 3/30/12                               Measurements 4/06/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  29 1/4″                               Waist(at bend)  29″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 33″                           Waist(at belly button) 33″                                                                Hips  35″                                                     Hips  34 1/2″                                                                                       Thighs 21 3/4″                                            Thighs 21 3/4″                                                                                       Arms  12 1/4″                                              Arms  12 1/4″

Slight change in measurements but not much.  Still okay with this.  I am almost into a size 6.   My 8’s are big but 6’s are tight.  🙂

Progress pics:

Hope you all had a great month as well.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 6, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Weigh In – Week 12

  1. loseitbig

    April 6, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    Very nice smile…:) You look great.

     

Leave a Reply

