RSS

Sucking it in??

11 Apr

I was in the bathroom this morning getting dressed when my lovely wife says to me “Are you sucking it in?”  I gave her a death look and then realized in a weird round about way it was actually a compliment.  Although I think she could have said it a bit differently and not gotten the death look.  LOL

I turned and looked in the mirror and noticed that I had two divots that did in fact look like I was sucking it in but I wasnt.  *LIGHT BULB*  I am actually getting some definition in my abs.  All this sweat is showing in my abs now and that was a great feeling.

Small victories!  It’s nice to know that I don’t actually have to suck it in anymore.  Now if I can just get these flabby arms and big thighs to go away I will be even happier.  🙂

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Sucking it in??

  1. loseitbig

    April 11, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    Nice job. I like small victories. I had one with moving a notch in my belt. Weehoo. Congrats!

     
  2. cookiemonster03

    April 12, 2012 at 8:36 am

    thats’s awesome!

     

Leave a Reply

