RSS

Weigh In – Week 13

13 Apr

I am not completely happy with this number but what can I say, it is what it is.  With the amounts of sodium I consumed this past week I am surprised I had any loss at all.  So I am grateful for the small loss that I have this week and need to bust ass next week.  I really wanted to get that number into the 133 range but no can do this week.  I even tried moving the scale onto a different floor surface to see if I could get a 133.8 out of it.  LMAO  Yes I am that pathetic.  I just really wanted a 133.

So here you go:

Not great but I will take it.  I had practically no change in my measurements.  Again I think it’s from the sodium levels this week.  Just a 1/4″ off my thighs.

Measurements 4/06/12                               Measurements 4/13/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  29″                                    Waist(at bend)  29″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 33″                           Waist(at belly button) 33″                                                                Hips  34 1/2″                                               Hips  34 1/2″                                                                                       Thighs 21 3/4″                                            Thighs 21 1/2″                                                                                       Arms  12 1/4″                                              Arms  12 1/4″

Next week I will be down in the 133’s or maybe the 132’s, oh that would be nice.  🙂

Happy Friday Everyone!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Weigh In – Week 13

  1. Terry Tarte

    April 13, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    WTG Just remember – think long term – Miss Patience!!! lol

     
  2. loseitbig

    April 13, 2012 at 3:33 pm

    I have an anti-gravity room where I have my scale…weehooo. mwah

     
  3. roundtoravishing

    April 13, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    Good job! any loss is a success!

     

Leave a Reply

