RSS

Happy Anniversary!

27 Apr

5 years ago my life changed forever! I never thought I would love someone so deeply and be connected to on so many different levels. I am so truly blessed to have found my soul mate. I can not wait to see what the rest of our lives together brings us because the past 5 years have been nothing but spectacular! I wouldn’t change one second of it.  Happy Anniversary to my beautiful wife!

Tonight baby J will be spending the night with her cousins and D and I are going out for a nice dinner.  We will be enjoying the evening at The Melting Pot.  Nothing better than fondue and a nice bottle of wine with the woman I love.   OH I can’t wait!

Four-Course Fondue Experience

Obviously I will be over on my calories for the night but that is okay.  I will work extra hard this week to make up for it.  I am going to enjoy my night and not think twice about it.

Thank God for the gift he has given me.  I cherish her every day.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 27, 2012 in life

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Happy Anniversary!

  1. loseitbig

    April 27, 2012 at 11:31 am

    Congrats! Cook up some good food for me. Or I will take anything dipped in chocolate.

     
    • Two Moms

      April 27, 2012 at 12:33 pm

      Thank you. LOL The cheese is my downfall. I cant wait.

       
  2. Amber

    April 27, 2012 at 12:35 pm

    Happy Anniversary! Love you both! YAY! I get to play with Baby J tonight! 🙂 P-A-R-T-Y!!!!

     
  3. kjandthekids

    April 27, 2012 at 12:36 pm

    aaaaw 🙂 Happy Anniversary !

     
  4. Two Moms

    April 27, 2012 at 1:37 pm

    Thank you all for the anniversary wishes. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

