RSS

Race Shirts

09 May

Our race day shirts are ordered and should be here by Friday.  I am so excited.  I absolutely love this place I ordered them from.  One More Mile   If you have not checked out their stuff yet you really need to go take a look.  LOVE IT!!!

So this is the shirt that I will be wearing but the writing will be on the back.

If found on ground please drag across finish line.

This is the shirt that D will be wearing, also with the writing on the back.

If it wern’t for me you’d have nobody to pass.

So excited.  I know we are going to have a blast.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2012 in Running

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Race Shirts

  1. KJ and the Kids

    May 9, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    I ran 2 miles today. 2 miles…non stop. non runner. first time. totally did it.
    I repeat….I am NOT a runner. Never thought I could do it.
    nice right ! 🙂

    I was slow though….I’d definitely pick the 2nd shirt 🙂

     
  2. Two Moms

    May 9, 2012 at 8:10 pm

    That is awesome!!! I am so proud of you and you should be very proud of yourself as well. It took me months to be able to run 2 miles non-stop. Way to go girl!!!

     
  3. Amber

    May 10, 2012 at 8:21 am

    LMAO those are funny!

     
    • Two Moms

      May 10, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      I couldn’t help myself. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

