RSS

Weigh In – Week 18

18 May

This week was a tough week for me.  It is probably due to the fact that I had a million things going on and getting ready for our vacation.  Anyways my eating was not great and I only ran twice since the race last weekend.  But here it is.

Surprisingly I lost .4 pounds.  No change in measurements.

Measurements 05/04/12                            Measurements 5/18/12                                                                    Waist(at bend)  28.75″                               Waist(at bend)  28.75″                                                                          Waist(at belly button) 32″                           Waist(at belly button) 32″                                                                Hips  33.75″                                                Hips  33.75″                                                                                       Thighs 21″                                                  Thighs 21″                                                                                       Arms  12″                                                   Arms  12″

We leave in the morning for vacation for two weeks so I will not have a weigh in next week since I will not be home on my scale.  I will be back for the Friday after that.  I plan to do my best with eating right and getting my workouts in.  Hopefully I can continue to lose weight and make smart eating choices.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 18, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Weigh In – Week 18

  1. loseitbig

    May 18, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    have fun!!

     
  2. kjandthekids

    May 18, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    I lost it girl. I can’t seem to climb back on and I’m miserable.
    Think you could just get me started by losing a few of my lbs for me ?
    Come on !
    Have fun. Drinks on me.

     
    • Two Moms

      May 19, 2012 at 2:34 am

      LOL Sure just add it to the 10 I still to lose.

      Girl but the bottle down and go for a run. If you dont make it happen It never will happen!!! START!

       

Leave a Reply

