RSS

Weigh In – Week 21

10 Jun

So after all my goofing off and laziness I am finally back on track.  I have had a pretty good week.  I started off not feeling well but as the week progressed I have started to feel better.  I continued to workout and get my runs in.  Today I ran 4.5 miles in 50:44.  It felt pretty good but I did have to take a few walk breaks.  My garmin died and my pace was faster than I would have liked and I couldn’t keep up.  So I am back on track to loosing my weight.  This weeks weigh in:

Still up 2 pounds.  Not were I was hoping to be but I will take it.  At least its a loss from last week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 10, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

