RSS

Weigh In – Week 22

15 Jun

I have busted ass this week with my workouts.  I have been running and doing my total gym for weights.  I have to say my muscles have been sore.  I am glad I have started in add in the weights though.  I need to tone up – this giggle has to go!  I have also been good about staying under my calories.

So after all my goofing off the past few weeks I needed to be reeled back in.  This week’s weigh in:

Oh yeah that is down 3 pounds from last week!!!  And just for shits and giggles I weighed myself after my workout and this is the number I got.

Hot damn!!!  129!  I will be so freakin’ happy once I actually hit this.  I know this was just .4 pounds of sweat and not real weight loss but it sure was nice to see that on the scale.  This week I am going with the 130 and next week I will be in the 120’s. No change in measurements again.  Woohoo!!!  Great week.

How did your week go?

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 15, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Weigh In – Week 22

  1. loseitbig

    June 15, 2012 at 8:40 am

    That is great. I had a great week red as a lobster. I ate every thing I swore I wouldn’t but, I don’t have this chance that often. I ran almost everyday. Back to the grind next week.

     
  2. kjandthekids

    June 15, 2012 at 10:54 am

    That is CRAZY awesome.
    What is your goal weight ? 120’s is pretty little.

    I ate canolli’s in Boston nearly every day. Pasta, pizza. I’m up 3 lbs.
    WHEW. but I feel better sharing that with you.
    🙂

     
    • Two Moms

      June 15, 2012 at 2:41 pm

      Girl you crack me up. My original goal weight wad 125 but I am now thinking about 120. i am only 5’1″ so that is a good weight for me. I would be happier at a higher weight if I were more toned and I knew it was muscle and not fat. Lol

      Ok no more canolli’s! Haha. Go for a run.

       
  3. Shelexie

    June 15, 2012 at 11:48 am

    I just found your blog and I wanted to offer encouragement. Keep up the good work! My wife and I are currently having the discussion between guest room and home gym. It was great to read some of your posts. Keep writing =)

     
    • Two Moms

      June 15, 2012 at 2:34 pm

      Thanks so much for following. I love all my readers. We figured we would get more use out of the home gym and we are for sure. Its so much easier to just go workout now. I highly recommend it. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

