RSS

Three!!

18 Sep

Today my little girl turns 3.  I cant believe how much she has grown up in the past year.  She really is no longer a baby and is a full on little girl.  I never thought my life would revolve around someone so much as it does her.  She really is the center of my world and I would do anything for her.

Her personality is really taking off and she says some of the funniest things.  She laughs at TV shows, she sings, even if she doesnt know the song she will pretend she does and just hum along like she has heard it a hundred times before, she dances, and of course she has started getting her own little attitude.  Her smile will brighten the darkest of days and her laughter fills the house with so much joy and fun times.  She makes the best facial expressions and the cute ass smile she flashes to get out of trouble when she did something that she knows she is not suppose to do is priceless.  I really have a hard time being strict when she is so stinkin cute.  She is also my little negotiator.  I will tell her “This is the last time” or “Just a few more minutes” and I am sure to get a response of “Please just one more time” or “Please me have lots more minutes” (one of my favorite sayings of hers).

She is such a good girl and so easy to get along with.  She is smart and picks up on things fairly quick.  She knows how to get on the laptop and type in her password (which use to be my password so it is not something easy a kid would know) and then go to her games to play.  She knows how to work the TV, DVD, WII, and her leappad toys from all the remotes that we have.  She is also a great helper.  She is always asking if she can help cook or help with the groceries or help with the laundry or wash the car.  It doesnt matter what it is she loves to help and be right with us.

I love this little girl to pieces and I wouldnt change one thing about her!!

Happy Birthday Baby J!!!

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2012 in life

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Three!!

  1. KJ and the Kids

    September 18, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    Oh my gosh ! Happy Birthday little girl J ! no longer a baby 🙂 ok. she’ll always be your baby !

     
  2. Deb Carson

    September 18, 2012 at 6:16 pm

    Happy birthday J!!

     
  3. 2mommiestobe

    September 18, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    Happy Birthday Baby J!

     

Leave a Reply

