RSS

Weigh In – Week 40

19 Oct

I was so excited to see the number on the scale this morning.  I stepped on the scale 4 times just to make sure it was correct.  LOL  I guess being sick and all the longs runs I am doing was just what I needed to get the scale moving again.  I was stuck at 129ish forever!  Finally a shift in the right direction.

So today is an easy 4 mile run and then a long 10 mile run on Sunday.  Lets hope it goes better than my last 10 miler.  🙂

Hope you all have a great weekend.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 19, 2012 in weigh in

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Weigh In – Week 40

  1. One Fit Mama

    October 19, 2012 at 10:44 am

    Love when work pays off! Have a wonderful weekend

     
  2. Terry A Tarte

    October 19, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    Patience my dear – you are doing great!

     

Leave a Reply

