RSS

The Liebster/Lobster Award

28 Jul

I would like to thank Our Baby Making Journey and Making Lucky Number Seven for nominating me for the Liebster Award.  While I appreciate the nomination I hate filling that kind of stuff out and then nominating others.

K over at Role Playing With Kids posted the Lobster Award.  Just a little fun.

She posted a few questions for us you to answer.  I usually don’t answer these questions but these are great.  I cant resist.

1- Where do you fall on the Kinsey scale ? 0-10 (0 being 100% gay)  I am a 0.

2- Have you earned your toaster oven ? (you can provide details if you so choose) Yes three times over.  Straight girls love me.  Guess they cant resist the charm.  😉  None of these were planned on my part and just kind of happened.  I have to say alcohol played a big part.  Doesn’t it always.  LOL

3- Are you a gold star wearing lesbian ? No I am not but my wife is.

4- What are your thoughts on PDA (public displays of affection) personally and with other people in the gay community ? I have no problem with PDA to a degree.  I feel this is same for gay or straight.  Holding hands, kissing, light affection is fine.  Making out to the point of needing a room is out of line for everyone.  My wife is total NON PDA.

5- 1 night, no questions asked, explain ? Oh man – this one could be dangerous but I would have to say it would include a few of my favs including P!nk and would be sooo much fun.  Hot damn!

6- Have you seen the movie The Heat ? (why not) (go immediately) LOVE this movie.  OMG I laughed so hard. A definite must see.

7- Favorite lesbian movie ?  Elena Undone

8- why ? I love the way this movie is set up and the stage connection these two have.  Not to mention this has to have the best on screen orgasm ever.  I still wonder if that is not real.  Traci Dinwiddie is amazing and hot.

9- Favorite lesbian actor ?  Ellen DeDeneres

10- why ?  She has such a great personality and is so real.  She cracks me up.  Love her.

11- Age when you realized that you were a big homo ?  I was 20 when I came out but I new about 3 years prior to that and looking back on my life I knew it since I was little.  I just didn’t really know what I was until I was old enough to know what it all was.

So there it is.  A little tid-bit about me and my lesbianism.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 28, 2013 in life

 

5 responses to “The Liebster/Lobster Award

  1. bookofmohs

    July 28, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    Congrats, that’s a great award to get 🙂

     
  2. Lexi & Sarah

    July 28, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    Love your blog!

     
  3. KJ and the Kids

    July 29, 2013 at 10:21 am

    You so totally rock. Loved your answers. I have said the same thing about that big O scene. Nobody can act that well ;-).

     
    • Two Moms

      July 29, 2013 at 10:23 am

      I’ve had my fair share of fakes but never that good. LMAO

       
      • LoseItBig

        July 29, 2013 at 12:09 pm

        You just made water fly out my nose…laughing so hard. I fake it all the time!

         

Leave a Reply

