RSS

Scale victory

02 Aug

I am so happy to see the scale moving in the right direction again.  My half marathon training is helping shred some pounds and I have added in a Ab Challenge and Arm Challenge to focus on some “problem” areas. You know – for the good looking wedding pictures.  LOL

Looks like its working.

imagees

These days it seems like all I do is run in the rain.  If anyone needs some rain just let me know.   I will go run for you.  LOL

Here is the ab challenge I am doing.

ab-challenge-page-0

Here is the arm challenge I am doing.

arm challenge

I have not been feeling so hot the past for days so my workouts have been crappy – well okay none – but I blame that on not feeling well.  It’s a new month.  Time to get back on track.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Scale victory

  1. kjandthekids

    August 3, 2013 at 12:54 am

    DAMN YOU FOR BEING SO MOTIVATED AND GOOD !

     

Leave a Reply

