RSS

Year End Teacher Gifts

19 May

I really can’t believe J’s last day of preschool VPK is Thursday.  She will be starting kindergarten this year.  Where has the time gone?  I was so excited this year with the gifts I found for the teachers.  I bought these online a few months back and they worked perfectly.

teacher gifts

The cups are for the principal and vice principal.  I bought them on Amazon.  The shirts are for her 2 teachers and I bought them on Etsy.  I ordered them in the teachers favorite colors which I thought would be fun for them.  Today was the year end party so we handed out the gifts.  They loved them!!!  All the other teachers were asking where I got them from.  So excited they liked them.  I added the tag and gave a bag of Hersey hugs to go with them.  So happy with the way they turned out.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2015 in School

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Year End Teacher Gifts

  1. Frank Rotondo

    May 19, 2015 at 4:40 pm

    You two r getting older

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

     

Leave a Reply

